you will do business

Welcome to our blog to launch your business advertise on the internet many are hopefully more successful

Thursday, July 7, 2011

About cisco


CISCO education institution that existing computers around the world and the largest networks. program as a certification program. divided into several levels :

1. IT Essentials
2. CCNA 1
3. CCNA 2
4. CCNA 3
5. CCNA 4

CNAP : Cisco Networking Academy Program.

basic level :
- CCENT (Cisco Certified Entry Networking Technician)
associate degree :
- CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate),- Security, Service Provider, Voice, Wireless
- CCDA (Cisco Certified Design Associate)
professional level :
- CCNP (Cisco Certified Network Professional)
- CCDP (Cisco Certified Design Professional)
- CCIP (Cisco Certified Internetwork Professional)
- CCSP (Cisco Certified Security Professional)
- CCVP (Cisco Certified Voice Professional)
advance the level of expert :
- CCIE (Cisco Certified Internetwork Expert)
- Routing Switching (CCIE RS)
- Service Provider (CCIE SP)
- Security (CCIE Security)
- CCDE (Cisco Certified Design Expert)

much more about the cisco if you wanted to know a lot or know more can visit the following web page more comprehensive and clear.


Post a Comment

Design by ThemeShift | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Free Blogger Templates | Best Web Hosting